Correction: Beethoven’s hair

A front-page story published Friday about genetic research debunking Beethoven’s connection to a lock of hair at San Jose State’s Beethoven Center incorrectly reported the university’s involvement with skull fragments once linked to the composer. The fragments had been on loan to the center for research and never on display. …read more Source:: The Mercury […]